• 732-649-3954
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Middle and High School Athletics

Middle and High School Athletics

photos

   Athletics Coordinator

   Ms. Amanda Cappitelli

   acappitelli@cjcollegeprep.org

Coaches for 2023-2024 School Year

 

 

Volleyball Girls - Fall V- Natalie Calcavecchio - ncalcavecchio@cjcollegeprep.org

Volleyball Girls - Fall V- Bruce Elliott - belliott@cjcollegeprep.org

Volleyball Girls - Fall JV- Annmaire Riordan - ariordan@cjcollegeprep.org

Volleyball Boys - Spring V- Natalie Calcavecchio

Volleyball Boys - Spring V- Bruce Elliott

Volleyball Boys - Spring JV- Annmaire Riordan

Basketball Boys - V- Nicholas Famularo - nfamularo@cjcollegeprep.org

Basketball Boys - JV- Diondre Macfadden - dmcfadden@cjcollegeprep.org

Basketball Boys - Middle School- Jorge Vasquez - jvasquez@cjcollegeprep.org

Basketball Girls - V- Cameron Cobb - ccobb@cjcollegeprep.org

Basketball Girls - Middle School- Clare Kisch - ckisch@cjcollegeprep.org

Cross Country Coach- Meghan Grabowski - mgrabowski@cjcollegeprep.org

Central Jersey College Prep Charter School is a tuition free Blue Ribbon College Prep Somerset Public Charter School for students grade K - 12, serving NJ. 101 Mettlers Road Somerset, NJ 08873
Ph: 732-649-3954 | Fax: 848-216-3183 | Email: info@cjcollegeprep.org
© 2024 2006. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CJCP